The Playlist

Playlist A

Will Young Midnight
Post Malone & Morgan Wallen I Had Some Help
Florrie Looking For Love
Sabrina Carpenter (New)Please Please Please
Coldplay (New)Feels Like I'm Falling In Love
Ella Henderson with Alok Under The Sun
Perrie (New)Tears
Leigh-Anne Nature
Orville Peck, Kylie Minogue & Diplo Midnight Ride

Playlist B

Myles Smith Stargazing
Alfie Templeman ft Nile Rodgers Just A Dance
Pet Shop Boys (New)A New Bohemia
Rag?n?Bone Man What Do You Believe In
Luke Combs Remember Him That Way
Vampire Weekend Classical
Romy Always Forever
Hozier Too Sweet
Pixie Lott (New)Somebody's Daughter
Lucy Spraggan Other Sides of the Moon

Last Updated : 23 June 2024 23:15