Phil Wilson

The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson

Weekly on Sunday at 10:00am

Phil has a vast vinyl record collection, which he’d like to share with you every weekend on Chippenham Hospital Radio.

He'll be cherry picking the best music from the 60s, 70’s, 80’s and 90’s, as well as featuring tracks from his Album of the Week and there’s also the Oddity of the Week.

Vinyl

Listen Again

Sunday 23 January 2022

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:23-01-2022 10:02:05

Sunday 16 January 2022

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:16-01-2022 10:02:05

Sunday 9 January 2022

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:09-01-2022 10:02:05

Sunday 2 January 2022

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:02-01-2022 10:02:05

Sunday 26 December 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:26-12-2021 10:02:05

Sunday 12 December 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:12-12-2021 10:02:05

Sunday 5 December 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:05-12-2021 10:02:05

Sunday 28 November 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:28-11-2021 10:02:05
Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:28-11-2021 10:02:05

Sunday 21 November 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:21-11-2021 10:02:05

Sunday 14 November 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:14-11-2021 10:02:05

Sunday 7 November 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:07-11-2021 10:02:05

Sunday 31 October 2021

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:31-10-2021 10:02:05
Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:31-10-2021 12:02:05