Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson

Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson

Weekly on Wednesday at 8:00pm

Two hour of classic and Prog rock tracks.

Recalling the days when many tracks lasted for 8 minutes, yet these albums sold in the millions and are rarely heard on radio. 

If your a fan of Black Sabbath, Genesis, Led Zepplin and Pink Floyd you'll love this show.
 

Prog Rock

Listen Again

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:19-01-2022 20:02:05

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:12-01-2022 20:02:05

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:05-01-2022 20:02:05

Wednesday 29 December 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:29-12-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:15-12-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:08-12-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 1 December 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:01-12-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:24-11-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:17-11-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:10-11-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:03-11-2021 20:02:05

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Audio file
Dark Side of the Moon - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:27-10-2021 20:02:05