Country - Tim Rogers

Country - Tim Rogers

Weekly on Sunday at 7:00pm

Tim brings you two hours of the best Country Music, with the coolest new tunes to some great Country Classics.

From Lady Antebellum to The Shires, Tim McGraw to Johnny Cash, if you love Country Music you’ll Tim's Country programme.

Listen Again

Sunday 18 September 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:18-09-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 4 September 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:04-09-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 28 August 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:28-08-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 21 August 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:21-08-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 14 August 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:14-08-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 7 August 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:07-08-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 31 July 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:31-07-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 24 July 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:24-07-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 17 July 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:17-07-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 10 July 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:10-07-2022 19:02:05

Sunday 3 July 2022

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:03-07-2022 19:02:05