Country - Tim Rogers

Country - Tim Rogers

Tim brings you two hours of the best Country Music, with the coolest new tunes to some great Country Classics.

From Lady Antebellum to The Shires, Tim McGraw to Johnny Cash, if you love Country Music you’ll Tim's Country programme.

Listen Again

Sunday 14 July 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:14-07-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 7 July 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:07-07-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 30 June 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:30-06-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 23 June 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:23-06-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 16 June 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:16-06-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 9 June 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:09-06-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 2 June 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:02-06-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 26 May 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:26-05-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 19 May 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:19-05-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 12 May 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:12-05-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 5 May 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:05-05-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 28 April 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:28-04-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 21 April 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:21-04-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 14 April 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:14-04-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 31 March 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:31-03-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 17 March 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:17-03-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 10 March 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:10-03-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 3 March 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:03-03-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 25 February 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:25-02-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 18 February 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:18-02-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 11 February 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:11-02-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 4 February 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:04-02-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 28 January 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:28-01-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 28 January 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:28-01-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 21 January 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:21-01-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 14 January 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:14-01-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 7 January 2024

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:07-01-2024 19:02:05

Sunday 31 December 2023

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:31-12-2023 19:02:05

Sunday 17 December 2023

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:17-12-2023 19:02:05

Sunday 10 December 2023

Audio file
Country - Tim Rogers. Originally broadcast on:10-12-2023 19:02:05