Phil Wilson

The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson

Phil has a vast vinyl record collection, which he’d like to share with you every weekend on Chippenham Hospital Radio.

He'll be cherry picking the best music from the 60s, 70’s, 80’s and 90’s, as well as featuring tracks from his Album of the Week and there’s also the Oddity of the Week.

Vinyl

Listen Again

Sunday 14 July 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:14-07-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 7 July 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:07-07-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 30 June 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:30-06-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 23 June 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:23-06-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 16 June 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:16-06-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 2 June 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:02-06-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 26 May 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:26-05-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 19 May 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:19-05-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 12 May 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:12-05-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 5 May 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:05-05-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 28 April 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:28-04-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 21 April 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:21-04-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 14 April 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:14-04-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 31 March 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:31-03-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 17 March 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:17-03-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 10 March 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:10-03-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 3 March 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:03-03-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 25 February 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:25-02-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 18 February 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:18-02-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 11 February 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:11-02-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 4 February 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:04-02-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 28 January 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:28-01-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 21 January 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:21-01-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 14 January 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:14-01-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 7 January 2024

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:07-01-2024 10:02:05

Sunday 31 December 2023

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:31-12-2023 10:02:05

Sunday 24 December 2023

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:24-12-2023 10:02:05

Sunday 10 December 2023

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:10-12-2023 10:02:05

Sunday 26 November 2023

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:26-11-2023 10:02:05

Sunday 19 November 2023

Audio file
The Vinyl Revival Show - Phil Wilson. Originally broadcast on:19-11-2023 10:02:05