The Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson

Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson

Before the days of modern commercial radio, pirate radio stations such as Radio Caroline and Radio North Sea were  broadcasting to the UK from offshore ships.

To enjoy this bygone era, with all the best music of the 60s, 70s and 80s, all your favourite classic jingles, our featured slow track of the week, plus This Week in Music History and your dedications and requests.

Join Pirate Pete and “Roger That” with some very hungry seagulls on our very own pirate radio ship CHR to enjoy some fun on the high seas!
 

Listen Again

Monday 27 May 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:27-05-2024 19:02:05

Monday 20 May 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:20-05-2024 19:02:05

Monday 13 May 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:13-05-2024 19:02:05

Monday 6 May 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:06-05-2024 19:02:05

Monday 29 April 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:29-04-2024 19:02:05

Monday 22 April 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:22-04-2024 19:02:05

Monday 8 April 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:08-04-2024 19:02:05

Monday 1 April 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:01-04-2024 19:02:05

Monday 18 March 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:18-03-2024 19:02:05

Monday 11 March 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:11-03-2024 19:02:05

Monday 4 March 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:04-03-2024 19:02:05

Monday 19 February 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:19-02-2024 19:02:05

Monday 12 February 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:12-02-2024 19:02:05

Monday 5 February 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:05-02-2024 19:02:05

Monday 29 January 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:29-01-2024 19:02:05

Monday 15 January 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:15-01-2024 19:02:05

Monday 8 January 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:08-01-2024 19:02:05

Monday 1 January 2024

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:01-01-2024 19:02:05

Monday 18 December 2023

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:18-12-2023 19:02:05

Monday 11 December 2023

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:11-12-2023 19:02:05

Monday 4 December 2023

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:04-12-2023 19:02:05

Monday 27 November 2023

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:27-11-2023 19:02:05

Monday 20 November 2023

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:20-11-2023 19:02:05

Monday 20 November 2023

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:20-11-2023 19:02:05

Monday 13 November 2023

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:13-11-2023 19:02:05

Monday 6 November 2023

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:06-11-2023 19:02:05

Monday 30 October 2023

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:30-10-2023 19:02:05

Monday 16 October 2023

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:16-10-2023 19:02:05

Monday 9 October 2023

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:09-10-2023 19:02:05