The Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson

Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson

Weekly on Monday at 8:00pm

Before the days of modern commercial radio, pirate radio stations such as Radio Caroline and Radio North Sea were  broadcasting to the UK from offshore ships.

To enjoy this bygone era, with all the best music of the 60s, 70s and 80s, all your favourite classic jingles, our featured slow track of the week, plus This Week in Music History and your dedications and requests.

Join Pirate Pete and “Roger That” with some very hungry seagulls on our very own pirate radio ship CHR to enjoy some fun on the high seas!
 

Listen Again

Monday 11 October 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:11-10-2021 20:02:05

Monday 4 October 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:04-10-2021 20:02:05

Monday 27 September 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:27-09-2021 20:02:05

Monday 6 September 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:06-09-2021 20:02:05

Monday 30 August 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:30-08-2021 20:02:05

Monday 23 August 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:23-08-2021 20:02:05

Monday 16 August 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:16-08-2021 20:02:05

Monday 9 August 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:09-08-2021 20:02:05

Monday 2 August 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:02-08-2021 20:02:05

Monday 26 July 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:26-07-2021 20:02:05

Monday 19 July 2021

Audio file
Pirate Radio Hour - Pete Robinson. Originally broadcast on:19-07-2021 20:02:05