The Red Thread

The Red Thread

Weekly on Tuesday at 6:00pm until Tue, Oct 5 2021

A music show, where each song somehow links to the next one in some way.

Features music from the last 6 decades, featuring well known hits, and songs that aren't played on the radio often.

Listen Again

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Audio file
The Red Thread. Originally broadcast on:12-10-2021 18:02:05

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Audio file
The Red Thread. Originally broadcast on:05-10-2021 18:02:05

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Audio file
The Red Thread. Originally broadcast on:28-09-2021 18:02:05

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Audio file
The Red Thread. Originally broadcast on:21-09-2021 18:02:05

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Audio file
The Red Thread. Originally broadcast on:14-09-2021 18:02:05

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Audio file
The Red Thread. Originally broadcast on:07-09-2021 18:02:05

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Audio file
The Red Thread. Originally broadcast on:31-08-2021 18:02:05

Tuesday 24 August 2021

Audio file
The Red Thread. Originally broadcast on:24-08-2021 18:02:05

Tuesday 17 August 2021

Audio file
The Red Thread. Originally broadcast on:17-08-2021 18:02:05

Tuesday 10 August 2021

Audio file
The Red Thread. Originally broadcast on:10-08-2021 18:02:05

Tuesday 3 August 2021

Audio file
The Red Thread. Originally broadcast on:03-08-2021 18:02:05

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Audio file
The Red Thread. Originally broadcast on:27-07-2021 18:02:05

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Audio file
The Red Thread. Originally broadcast on:20-07-2021 18:02:05