My Generation

My Generation - Gary Jackson

Weekly on Saturday at 3:00pm

As radio stations increasingly shun the music of the 1960s, Chippenham Hospital Radio are proud to bring you 'My Generation' as we passionately play the music of the golden era of pop music.

Features include the slipped disc quiz, the aside B-Side, Follow That, 3 Before The Beatles and the two vintage tunes.

Gary also sometime has famous popstars from the 60's popping in for a chat.


 

Listen Again

Saturday 6 August 2022

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:06-08-2022 15:02:05

Saturday 30 July 2022

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:30-07-2022 15:02:05

Saturday 23 July 2022

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:23-07-2022 15:02:05

Saturday 16 July 2022

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:16-07-2022 15:02:05

Saturday 9 July 2022

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:09-07-2022 15:02:05

Saturday 2 July 2022

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:02-07-2022 15:02:05

Saturday 25 June 2022

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:25-06-2022 15:02:05

Saturday 18 June 2022

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:18-06-2022 15:02:05

Saturday 11 June 2022

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:11-06-2022 15:02:05

Saturday 4 June 2022

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:04-06-2022 15:02:05

Saturday 28 May 2022

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:28-05-2022 15:02:05

Saturday 21 May 2022

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:21-05-2022 15:02:05

Saturday 14 May 2022

Audio file
My Generation - Gary Jackson. Originally broadcast on:14-05-2022 15:02:05