The EMovie Box

The EMovie Box - Paul Baker

EMovie Box

 

When it comes to movies, it all starts here! Bringing Hollywood to your doorstep! The latest movie news, celebrity news and this week’s DVD releases all in one place! 

Following a commercial radio career of over 35 years working in such ILR successes as Forth FM, Radio Borders, Hereward FM and KLFM 96.7 Paul now continues his love of movies and home entertainment on Chippenham Hospital Radio.

 

 

Listen Again

Saturday 19 November 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:19-11-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 12 November 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:12-11-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 5 November 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:05-11-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 29 October 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:29-10-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 22 October 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:22-10-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 15 October 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:15-10-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 8 October 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:08-10-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 1 October 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:01-10-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 24 September 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:24-09-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 17 September 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:17-09-2022 17:02:05

Saturday 3 September 2022

Audio file
The EMovie Box - Paul Baker. Originally broadcast on:03-09-2022 17:02:05