Dominic Arkwright

Health Today - Dominic Arkwright

Each week, Dominic engages in conversations with experts and celebrities, delving into various health and lifestyle topics. The program features personal stories from individuals dealing with specific conditions, either personally or through family and friends. Additionally, listeners can expect practical lifestyle tips and insights into the unsung heroes of the NHS.

Listen Again

Monday 15 July 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:15-07-2024 12:02:05

Monday 8 July 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:08-07-2024 12:02:05

Monday 1 July 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:01-07-2024 12:02:05

Monday 24 June 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:24-06-2024 12:02:05

Monday 17 June 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:17-06-2024 12:02:05

Monday 10 June 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:10-06-2024 12:02:05

Monday 3 June 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:03-06-2024 12:02:05

Monday 27 May 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:27-05-2024 12:02:05

Monday 20 May 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:20-05-2024 12:02:05

Monday 13 May 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:13-05-2024 12:02:05

Monday 6 May 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:06-05-2024 12:02:05

Monday 29 April 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:29-04-2024 12:02:05

Monday 22 April 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:22-04-2024 12:02:05

Monday 15 April 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:15-04-2024 12:02:05

Monday 8 April 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:08-04-2024 12:02:05

Monday 1 April 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:01-04-2024 12:02:05

Monday 18 March 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:18-03-2024 12:02:05

Monday 11 March 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:11-03-2024 12:02:05

Monday 4 March 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:04-03-2024 12:02:05

Monday 26 February 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:26-02-2024 12:02:05

Monday 19 February 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:19-02-2024 12:02:05

Monday 12 February 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:12-02-2024 12:02:05

Monday 5 February 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:05-02-2024 12:02:05

Monday 29 January 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:29-01-2024 12:02:05

Monday 22 January 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:22-01-2024 12:02:05

Monday 15 January 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:15-01-2024 12:02:05

Monday 8 January 2024

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:08-01-2024 12:02:05

Monday 18 December 2023

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:18-12-2023 12:02:05

Monday 11 December 2023

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:11-12-2023 12:02:05

Monday 27 November 2023

Audio file
Health Today - Dominic Arkwright. Originally broadcast on:27-11-2023 12:02:05